top of page

Board of Commissioners 

Regular meetings of the Board of Commissioners are held at the Shaker Pines Fire Department on the second Tuesday of each month, at 7:00 PM. Please see the monthly meeting notice in case of changes. The notice is posted on the first business day of the month at the front door of the station and also below.

President: Peter G Burk
Vice President: Guy Beck
Clerk: Margaret Guyette
             Peter Burk
             Scott Beiler
Treasurers: Glen Bentz and Scott Wyllie

bottom of page